top of page

2023 AGM Minutes

The Club's AGM was held on Sunday 19th November and the minutes can be downloaded from here.

Our new board is made up of the following members. We still have two board vacancies and anyone interested in serving on the board is welcome to contact the Chairperson, Steve Granger at

• Chairperson – Steve Granger

• Deputy Chairperson -

• Director – Peter Cowling

• Director – Richard Colley

• Director – Peter Kellond

• Director – Chris Myles

Special thanks to the retiring board members Steve Press, Amy Press, Yvonne Boonham, Marty Gardner, Trisha Shield, Dean Carey, Michael Willmott and an extra special thanks to Peter Ellsmore our retiring Chairperson.

AGM 19 November 2023
Download PDF • 131KB

81 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page