AGM Outcomes

The AGM was held yesterday with the following board of directors elected by those present -

Chairperson: Peter Ellsmore

Deputy Chairperson: Steven Granger

Directors: Yvonne Boonham, Kevin Dale, Stephen Evans, Stephen Press, Amy Press, Tim Stirton, Ryan Elphick and Andy Warboys.

The AGM minutes have been published below

AGM Minutes 2020 (1)
Download DOCX • 21KB

48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All